Photo Shoot

20120427-141212.jpg

Today Green Door was in New York City to shoot the cover for our summer issue. We are featuring a fascinating actress who is on the cusp of stardom.

I had the privilege of interviewing her. She is smart, talented and beautiful, but, most appealing, is her groundedness. I can’t wait to share her story with Green Door readers.

During a break, I spent time with my baby daughter. I recently left my day job to devote my time to Green Door Magazine – I’m following my bliss. As you can see from the photo, there is no place I’d rather be.

Leave a Reply

